Exchange within 14 days

Each of our products is tested for quality in several stages. One of which is checking the precious metal in the products for match with the declared sample in the state assay office. We are assured in the quality of our products.


According to Law on Consumer Protection, all jewelry made of precious metals, precious stones, precious stones of organogenic formation and semi-precious stones are included in the list of quality goods and cannot be exchanged (returned). Specified in application № 3 to the Resolution of the Cabinet Ministers of March 19, 1994 No. 174 (https://zakon2.rada.gov.ua/laws/show/172-94-п).

At the same time our company offers you the opportunity to return or exchange ordered products within 14 days from the date of receipt of the goods at your request. Consideration of a request for a return is carried out individually in each specific case. A required condition of return is the preservation of the original appearance of the product, the presence of a tag on the product, as well as concomitant packaging. If a required return, the buyer takes additional costs connected with delivery and commission of the payment system.


Manufacturing without prepayment

In most cases, on the territory of Ukraine, delivery by cash on delivery (payment at the place of receipt) is possible without prepayment. Cash on delivery to any other country is possible only if delivery is carried out by train or bus, as well as when choosing Express-delivery in Moscow.

In all other cases, payment only after production. First we make, then send you a pictures or video of the finished product and if everything fits, then you make a payment and we send the product.

The exceptions are only products made according to a sketch, photograph and others, products costing from 29851 RUB, as well as in exceptional cases at our discretion.


Individual sizes

You can independently choose individual sizes on our website also a coverings and a clasp for chains and bracelets. Despite the fact, the manufacture of products is done by hand, we maintain high accuracy in accordance with the specifications you choose. Production time usually takes 5 to 7 working days.

If the product is available, the dispatch will carried out on the same or next day. If you order a product not having on our website, then the manufacturing time is calculated individually, as a rule, it takes about two weeks.

To find out the suitable size of the chain or bracelet, follow the link: LINK


We have been working since 2014

We have made more than 15,000 handmade silver chains and bracelets with weaving during this period of time. The total length of which is about 8 km. We have made thousands of pendants and other products and received a total of more than 1,500 positive reviews from our regular customers on different resources. Already at the moment, we have delivered to 51 countries and 947 cities in these countries.

You will be very satisfied if you choose us. We will be glad to our joint cooperation.

Up ⇧
We will call you back soon!

Отзывы о нас в нашей группе ВК

Наши преимущества

Обмен в течении 14 дней

Каждое наше изделие проходит проверку на качество в несколько этапов, одним из которых является проверка драгоценного металла в изделиях на соответствие заявленной пробе в государственной пробирной палате. Мы уверены в качестве наших изделий.


Согласно Закону О защите прав потребителей ювелирные изделия из драгоценных металлов, драгоценных камней, драгоценных камней органогенного образования и полудрагоценных камней входят в перечень товаров належащего качества, которые не подлежат обмену (возврату). Указано в дополнении №3 к постановлению Кабинета Министров от 19 марта 1994 года №174 (https://zakon2.rada.gov.ua/laws/show/172-94-п).

Тем не менее наша компания предлагает Вам возможность возврата или обмена заказанных изделий в течении 14 дней со дня получения товара по Вашей просьбе. Рассмотрение просьбы о возврате проходит индивидуально в каждом конкретном случае. Обязательное условие для возможности возврата - это сохранение первоначального вида изделия, наличие бирки на изделии, а также сопутствующей упаковки. Все дополнительные расходы, связанные с доставкой и комиссией платёжной системы в случае необходимости возврата средств ложатся на покупателя.


Изготовление без предоплаты

В большинстве случаев на территории Украины возможна доставка наложенным платежом (оплата на месте получения) без предоплаты. Наложенный платёж в любую другую страну возможен только, если доставка осуществляется поездом или автобусом, а также при выборе Экспресс - доставки по Москве.

Во всех остальных случаях оплата после изготовления. Сначала мы изготавливаем, присылаем Вам фото или видео уже готового изделия, и если всё подходит, то Вы оплачиваете, и мы отправляем.

Исключением являются только изделия, изготовляемые по эскизу, фотографии и т.п., изделия стоимостью от 360 $, а также в исключительных случаях по нашему усмотрению.


Индивидуальные размеры

На нашем сайте есть возможность самостоятельного выбора индивидуальных размеров, покрытия, а также замка цепочек и браслетов. Не смотря на то, что изготовление изделий производится вручную, мы сохраняем высокую точность в соответствии с выбранными Вами параметрами. Время изготовления занимает, как правило, от 5 до 7 рабочих дней.

При наличии изделия отправка осуществляется в тот же или на следующий день. Если Вы заказываете изделие, которого нет на нашем сайте, то время изготовления расчитывается индивидуально, как правило, занимает около двух недель.

Чтобы узнать подходящий размер цепочки или браслета перейдите по ссылке: ССЫЛКА


Работаем с 2014 года

За этот период времени мы изготовили более 15000 серебряных цепочек и браслетов с плетениями ручной работы, общая длина которых составляет примерно 8 км, изготовили тысячи подвесок и других изделий и получили в общей сложности более 1500 положительных отзывов на разных ресурсах и множество постоянных клиентов. Уже на текущий момент осуществили доставку в 51 страну и в 947 городов в этих странах.

Вы не пожалеете, если выберете именно нас. Будем рады нашему совместному сотрудничеству.

Вверх ⇧
Мы скоро перезвоним Вам!